Built by CallCloud. CallCloud is our product, and it ranks first under our weights. Every score is computed from each vendor's published prices, terms and features; change the weights and the list re-ranks.

The Best Parallel Dialers for Recruiters and Staffing Firms

For a recruiting desk, the best parallel dialer is the one that costs the least for the whole month, shrinks and grows one seat at a time, and never locks you into a term. Desks add reps when a req load spikes and drop them when it cools, so a metered per-minute bill or an annual commitment can hurt more than a slightly higher sticker price. On the rubric below, CallCloud's Parallel Dialer takes first place at 9.3 out of 10, and CallCloud is also the company that makes this site and this ranking. Two honest limits: it does not offer voicemail detection, and at $125 a seat a month it is not the cheapest seat in the field. The ranking below, built by this site's code from the facts on each vendor's own pages, lets you re-weight every criterion with the sliders and re-rank the whole field yourself.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 18 sources

Ranked on our weights

PriceTermsCallingSpam protectionPlatform and toolkit

Score out of 10. Each block in a bar is one criterion, as wide as its weight, in the same place on every bar; the filled part is what that dialer earns.

  1. 1

    CallCloud (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Our product

    $125 a month at 210 dials a day (Parallel Dialer, 5 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionRotation, health monitoring, flagged numbers fixed, branded ID
    • Pick-upNo pause claimed (22 ms stated)
    • Calling toolkit6 of 7: voicemail drop, local presence, recording, AI notes, coaching, do-not-call tools
    9.3/10Leader
    Where the 9.3 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill1.42.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.10.1
    Truly unlimited1.51.5
    No pick-up pause1.01.0
    Lines0.80.8
    Spam protection0.80.8
    CRM sync0.50.5
    Calling toolkit0.40.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  2. 2

    Enzo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $120 a month at 210 dials a day (Starter, 5 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionRotation, health monitoring, flagged numbers fixed
    • Pick-upNo pause claimed
    • Calling toolkit5 of 7: voicemail detection, local presence, recording, coaching (higher plans), do-not-call tools
    8.4/10−0.9
    Where the 8.4 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill1.52.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.10.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.00.1
    Truly unlimited1.51.5
    No pick-up pause1.01.0
    Lines0.80.8
    Spam protection0.60.8
    CRM sync0.00.5
    Calling toolkit0.30.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  3. 3

    CloudTalk (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $72 a month at 210 dials a day (Parallel Dialer add-on, 10 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionHealth monitoring (add-on), flagged numbers fixed (add-on), branded ID
    • Pick-upInstant or screened, your choice
    • Calling toolkit7 of 7: voicemail drop, voicemail detection, local presence, recording, AI notes (add-on), coaching, do-not-call tools
    8.1/10−1.2
    Where the 8.1 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill1.62.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.10.1
    Truly unlimited0.81.5
    No pick-up pause0.81.0
    Lines0.80.8
    Spam protection0.40.8
    CRM sync0.40.5
    Calling toolkit0.50.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  4. 4

    PowerDialer.ai (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $199 a month at 210 dials a day (Standard Unlimited, 5 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionRotation, health monitoring, branded ID
    • Pick-upNo pause claimed
    • Calling toolkit7 of 7: voicemail drop (higher plans), voicemail detection, local presence (higher plans), recording, AI notes, coaching, do-not-call tools
    7.6/10−1.7
    Where the 7.6 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill0.62.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.10.1
    Truly unlimited0.81.5
    No pick-up pause1.01.0
    Lines0.80.8
    Spam protection0.60.8
    CRM sync0.50.5
    Calling toolkit0.40.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  5. 5

    Salesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $299 a month at 210 dials a day (Gold, 5 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionRotation, health monitoring, flagged numbers fixed
    • Pick-upNo pause claimed (400 ms stated)
    • Calling toolkit7 of 7: voicemail drop, voicemail detection, local presence, recording, AI notes, coaching (higher plans), do-not-call tools
    7.6/10−1.7
    Where the 7.6 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill0.62.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.10.1
    Truly unlimited0.81.5
    No pick-up pause1.01.0
    Lines0.80.8
    Spam protection0.60.8
    CRM sync0.50.5
    Calling toolkit0.50.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  6. 6

    Skipcall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $280 a month at 210 dials a day (Expert, 4 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionRotation
    • Pick-upNo pause claimed
    • Calling toolkit5 of 7: voicemail drop, voicemail detection, local presence, recording, AI notes
    7.4/10−1.9
    Where the 7.4 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill0.62.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.00.1
    Truly unlimited1.51.5
    No pick-up pause1.01.0
    Lines0.60.8
    Spam protection0.20.8
    CRM sync0.30.5
    Calling toolkit0.40.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  7. 7

    BatchDialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $189 a month at 210 dials a day (Pro, 5 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionHealth monitoring, flagged numbers fixed (higher plans)
    • Pick-upNot stated
    • Calling toolkit7 of 7: voicemail drop, voicemail detection, local presence (higher plans), recording, AI notes (higher plans), coaching, do-not-call tools
    7.3/10−2.0
    Where the 7.3 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill0.92.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.10.1
    Truly unlimited1.51.5
    No pick-up pause0.31.0
    Lines0.80.8
    Spam protection0.30.8
    CRM sync0.20.5
    Calling toolkit0.40.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  8. 8

    Klenty (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $81.53 a month at 210 dials a day (Sales Dialer Pro, 5 lines, billed annually)

    • Spam protectionRotation, health monitoring, flagged numbers fixed, branded ID
    • Pick-upScreens each answer first
    • Calling toolkit5 of 7: voicemail drop, voicemail detection, local presence, recording, AI notes (add-on)
    7.0/10−2.3
    Where the 7.0 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill1.52.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment0.41.5
    Free trial0.10.1
    Truly unlimited1.11.5
    No pick-up pause0.31.0
    Lines0.80.8
    Spam protection0.80.8
    CRM sync0.40.5
    Calling toolkit0.30.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  9. 9

    Readymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $239 a month at 210 dials a day (Starter, 20 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionRotation (higher plans), health monitoring (higher plans), flagged numbers fixed (higher plans), branded ID (add-on)
    • Pick-upScreens each answer first
    • Calling toolkit6 of 7: voicemail drop (add-on), voicemail detection, local presence, recording, coaching, do-not-call tools
    7.0/10−2.3
    Where the 7.0 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill0.72.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.00.1
    Truly unlimited1.11.5
    No pick-up pause0.31.0
    Lines0.80.8
    Spam protection0.40.8
    CRM sync0.50.5
    Calling toolkit0.40.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  10. 10

    WAVV (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $149 a month at 210 dials a day (Multi Line (Individual), 3 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionHealth monitoring (add-on), flagged numbers fixed (add-on)
    • Pick-upInstant or screened, your choice
    • Calling toolkit6 of 7: voicemail drop, voicemail detection, local presence (higher plans), recording, coaching, do-not-call tools
    6.9/10−2.4
    Where the 6.9 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill1.22.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.10.1
    Truly unlimited1.11.5
    No pick-up pause0.81.0
    Lines0.50.8
    Spam protection0.20.8
    CRM sync0.10.5
    Calling toolkit0.40.5
    Works on its own0.10.3
  11. 11

    Mojo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $149 a month at 210 dials a day (Triple Line Dialer, 3 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionRotation, health monitoring, flagged numbers fixed, branded ID (add-on)
    • Pick-upNot stated
    • Calling toolkit4 of 7: voicemail drop, local presence (add-on), recording (add-on), do-not-call tools
    6.8/10−2.5
    Where the 6.8 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill1.22.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.00.1
    Truly unlimited1.11.5
    No pick-up pause0.31.0
    Lines0.50.8
    Spam protection0.70.8
    CRM sync0.00.5
    Calling toolkit0.20.5
    Works on its own0.30.3
  12. 12

    Trellus (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $149.99 a month at 210 dials a day (Power + Parallel, 5 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionRotation, flagged numbers fixed
    • Pick-upNo pause claimed (300 ms stated)
    • Calling toolkit4 of 7: voicemail drop, recording, AI notes, coaching (higher plans)
    6.6/10−2.7
    Where the 6.6 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill0.62.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.10.1
    Truly unlimited0.41.5
    No pick-up pause1.01.0
    Lines0.80.8
    Spam protection0.40.8
    CRM sync0.50.5
    Calling toolkit0.30.5
    Works on its own0.10.3
  13. 13

    DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)

    $76.10 a month at 210 dials a day (Parallel dialing add-on, 4 lines, month to month)

    • Spam protectionNone stated
    • Pick-upInstant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)
    • Calling toolkit6 of 7: voicemail drop, voicemail detection, local presence, recording, AI notes, do-not-call tools
    6.2/10−3.1
    Where the 6.2 points come from
    CriterionEarnedOf
    Whole bill1.32.0
    Published price0.80.8
    No setup fee0.20.2
    No commitment1.51.5
    Free trial0.00.1
    Truly unlimited0.41.5
    No pick-up pause0.81.0
    Lines0.60.8
    Spam protection0.00.8
    CRM sync0.10.5
    Calling toolkit0.40.5
    Works on its own0.10.3

Not ranked, price on request: JustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab) (2-seat minimum), Orum (pricing page, opens in a new tab) (9-seat minimum), Nooks (pricing page, opens in a new tab) (2-seat minimum), Koncert (pricing page, opens in a new tab), Kixie (pricing page, opens in a new tab). Without a published price we cannot score the whole bill.

Scores are computed from the published data on this site, read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09. Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit score what each vendor states, not our own tests. The default weights are ours; so is one of the products. Move the sliders and the list re-ranks.

How the weights fit a recruiting desk

The rubric scores every vendor on twelve criteria, but a desk should care most about two of them:

  • Whole bill (weight 20). The whole monthly bill is the plan, plus any base seat it requires, plus a phone number when none is included, plus usage past the allowance. We compare five-line seats, because a three-line seat dials fewer numbers at once and is a smaller product. Bills are averaged over a typical rep day (210 dials), a two-hour session (600) and the heaviest reps (2,000), month to month where sold. A desk that scales up and down lives or dies on this number.
  • No commitment (weight 15). One seat, month to month. Annual-only billing and seat minimums cost points. Klenty is the one vendor in the dataset with no month-to-month option; Orum has a nine-seat minimum and JustCall a two-seat minimum.
  • Truly unlimited (weight 15) also matters when a desk runs hot: unlimited calling with no fair-use ceiling. Only five vendors in the dataset offer it: CallCloud, Skipcall, BatchDialer, Enzo Dialer and Orum.
  • The rest of the weights: spam protection 8, no pick-up pause 10, lines 8, published price 8, CRM sync 5, calling toolkit 5, works on its own 3, no setup fee 2, free trial 1.

Five vendors are not ranked at all, because they publish no price and the whole bill cannot be scored: JustCall, Orum, Nooks, Koncert and Kixie.

The ranking

#VendorScore
1CallCloud9.3 / 10
2Enzo Dialer8.4 / 10
3CloudTalk8.1 / 10
4PowerDialer.ai7.6 / 10
5Salesfinity7.6 / 10
6Skipcall7.4 / 10

Each vendor's per-criterion bars appear next to the ranking, and the sliders re-rank the table as you move them.

1. CallCloud, 9.3

$125 a seat a month, month to month, five lines, unlimited calling with no fair-use ceiling, one phone number included and no setup fee. At 210 dials a day that is 2.8 cents a dial; at 2,000 a day it is 0.3 cents. CallCloud states all four spam protections on every plan, and says the rep is live the instant a prospect answers, with a published connect time of 22 ms. It runs on its own and syncs with seven platforms including HubSpot, Salesforce and Salesloft. The limits worth stating: no voicemail detection, so a rep handles voicemails rather than the dialer screening them, and a cheaper seat exists elsewhere.

2. Enzo Dialer, 8.4

The closest rival for a desk that dials heavy. Starter is $120 a seat a month month to month, five lines, unlimited calling, 35 phone numbers included, and Enzo Dialer is one of the five truly unlimited vendors. The catch is the fine print: month-to-month Starter carries a $250 one-time setup fee, so the first month is $370, though annual billing at $99 waives it. It scores 0 on CRM sync (two integrations: Follow Up Boss and MyPlusLeads) and publishes no free trial.

3. CloudTalk, 8.1

The Parallel Dialer add-on is $39 a seat a month on top of a required Lite plan ($27 month to month), with ten lines and unlimited calling under a fair-use cap of 10,000 minutes a user a month. Its whole-bill score of 82 is the best in the top six, and its calling toolkit scores 93. But it is not truly unlimited (50), it requires a second plan under it, and the customer chooses between an instant connect and screening each answer first (a 75 on the pause). Numeracle number-reputation protection is a paid add-on.

4. PowerDialer.ai, 7.6

Standard Unlimited is $199 a seat a month month to month, five lines, unlimited under a 3,000-minute-a-month fair-use limit, with calls rounded up to full minutes and a voicemail answer triggering a one-minute charge. Month to month, no setup fee, a 14-day free trial, and the vendor states the rep is live the instant a prospect answers. Its whole-bill score is 29: at 210 dials a day the bill is $199, and at 2,000 a day it is $533.80. Voicemail drop and local presence are listed from the $139 annual plan, not the month-to-month one.

5. Salesfinity, 7.6

Gold is $299 a seat a month, month to month, five lines, 10 numbers included, and unlimited dials capped by fair use at 10,000 per user per calendar month. Spam protection is strong: SmartGuard monitors numbers, submits remediation and rests or swaps flagged numbers, and SmartRotate distributes calls. It publishes a 400 ms median connect time. But 10,000 dials a month is about 476 a day over 21 dialing days, and past that the bill is a negotiation. Its whole-bill score is 29.

6. Skipcall, 7.4

Skipcall is built in part for recruiters: four lines per rep, truly unlimited calling on the Expert plan, month to month on every plan. But four lines is not a five-line seat, so it is shown as "up to 4 lines per rep" and its whole-bill score reflects that smaller product. Starter meters 400 conversations (calls longer than 10 seconds) at $75 a seat a month; Expert is $280 month to month for unlimited. Spam protection is thin (25): rotation yes, health monitoring and flagged-number handling not stated. No free trial.

The smaller seats, named for what they are

Skipcall and DialSheet top out at 4 lines per rep; Mojo Dialer and WAVV at 3; BatchDialer's Starter is a 3-line plan at $119. These are not compared against five-line seats as if equal, and a desk that needs five lines dialing at once should read them as smaller products.

Questions

Should a desk just buy the cheapest seat?

Not always. CloudTalk's add-on bills $72 a month for a five-line seat at 210 dials a day, and Klenty's Sales Dialer Pro bills $81.53, but both meter their calling: CloudTalk's fair use caps minutes and Klenty's Pro includes 2,000 minutes a seat a month before 2.1 cents a minute. Klenty also bills annually only, with no month-to-month option. CallCloud's $125 flat bill and CloudTalk's cross at about 1,285 dials a day, and Klenty's crosses at about 420.

Does the pick-up pause really matter in recruiting?

Yes, because candidates and client contacts hang up on silence. Ten vendors in the dataset state the rep is live the instant a prospect answers; three (CloudTalk, DialSheet, WAVV) let the customer choose instant or screened connects; three (Klenty, Readymode, Kixie) screen every answer first. CallCloud publishes a 22 ms connect time; Trellus 300 ms; Salesfinity 400 ms.

What does "unlimited" actually mean?

Read the fine print. Only five vendors offer unlimited calling with no fair-use ceiling: CallCloud, Skipcall, BatchDialer, Enzo Dialer and Orum. CloudTalk caps fair use at 10,000 minutes a user a month, PowerDialer.ai at 3,000, and Salesfinity at 10,000 dials per user per calendar month.

Can I add a seat for one busy week and drop it after?

CallCloud, Skipcall, BatchDialer, Enzo Dialer, Mojo Dialer, WAVV, Trellus, PowerDialer.ai, Readymode and Salesfinity all sell month to month with no seat minimum. Orum requires nine seats, Nooks two, and JustCall two. CallCloud cancels from the dashboard, effective at the end of the billing period.

Is there a free trial before the first charge?

Twelve vendors in the dataset publish one. CallCloud offers a 3-day free trial, CloudTalk a 14-day trial of Parallel Calling, and PowerDialer.ai a 14-day trial. Enzo Dialer, Skipcall, DialSheet, Readymode and Mojo Dialer publish no trial.